contact Us

Garth Benson
President
gbenson@controlcoinc.com

Todd Roman
Vice President of Sales
troman@controlcoinc.com

Tim Yaroma
Inside Sales
tyaroma@controlcoinc.com

Austin Reyes
Inside Sales
areyes@controlcoinc.com

Christopher Wooten
Outside Sales (Cincinnati)
cwooten@controlcoinc.com

Dave Bevan
Outside Sales (East)
dbevan@controlcoinc.com

Brian Preuss
Outside Sales (West)
bpreuss@controlcoinc.com

Get in Touch


A value is required.

A value is required.Invalid format.

A value is required.


A value is required.

:
A value is required.

A value is required.

:

A value is required.

|


Cleveland Office
940 Taylor Street / Elyria, OH 44035
P.O. Box 45435 / Westlake, OH 44145
P: 440.892.4946 / F: 440.892.1056
Email: sales@controlcoinc.com
Cincinnati Office
10937-A Reed Hartman Highway
Cincinnati, OH 45242 
P: 513.792.0330 / F: 513.792.0156 
Email: sales@controlcoinc.com

Powered by InUnison.